Many thanks to our FIMULAW 2019 Organizing Committee graduate student members:

  • Mason Brooks
  • Christina Catenacci
  • Laura Curtis
  • Darryl Pieber
  • kirstyn seanor
  • Darinka Tomic

The FIMULAW Organizing Committee would like to thank the following people for their continued support:

  • Cathy Benedict
  • Becky Blue
  • Jacquie Burkell
  • Rachel Condie
  • Susanna Eayrs
  • Karen Kueneman
  • Valerie Oosterveld
  • Office of Research at Western University

FIMULAW would like to acknowledge the following photographers, whose work is sourced through Unsplash and featured in our banner image:

Samuel Zeller Markus Spiske Matthew Henry Juja Han Raphael Schaller